Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Teachers

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > District > Contact Teachers >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Southern Public Schools Staff

by Cody Sabey

 
District Administration
Gene Haddix, Superintendent ghaddix@southernschools.org
Jeff Murphy, Secondary Principal jdmurphy@southernschools.org
Jerry Rempe, Elementary Prinicpal jrempe@southernschools.org
   
K - 12 Staff
Patty Goes, Guidance Counselor pgoes@southernschools.org
Carolyn Van Boening, Media Specialist cvanboen@southernschools.org
Cody Sabey, Technology Coordinator csabey@southernschools.org
Lynn Miles, 7-12 Library lmiles@southernschools.org
Jane Mallam, Bookkeeper, Superintendent Secretary jmallam@southernschools.org
Becky Sullivan, Lunch program coordinator bsulliva@southernschools.org
 
Secondary Secretary
Karen Maguire kmaguire@southernschools.org
Secondary Teachers
Sheila Cordry scordry@southernschools.org
Melissa Omar momar@southernschools.org
Zack Emerson zemerson@southernschools.org
Jennifer Dunekacke jdunekacke@southernschools.org
Shelly Gerdes sgerdes@southernschools.org
Mary Grabowski mgrabows@southernschools.org
Jamie Theye     jtheye@southernschools.org
Stephanie Mendyk smendyk@southernschools.org
Elizabeth Ogg eogg@southernschools.org
Denise Pahl dpahl@southernschools.org
Morgan Pearson mpearson@southernschools.org
Mike Ringen mringen@southernschools.org
Jim Sapp jsapp@southernschools.org
Jeff Schiebur jschiebu@southernschools.org
Heather McKinney         hmckinney@southernschools.org
Lisa Thiry  lthiry@southernschools.org
Jeff Tunink jtunink@southernschools.org
Beth Willett bwillet@southernschools.org
Janie Winter jwinter@southernschools.org
   
Elementary Counselor
Dee Bednar dbednar@southernschools.org
Elementary Secratery
Rae Oblinger roblinger@southernschools.org
Elementary Teachers
Jonna Adams joadams@southernschools.org
Jolene Bartels jobartel@southernschools.org
Kalynne Breunsbach kbreunsb@southernschools.org
John Denner jdenner@southernschools.org
Rhonda Epp repp@southernschools.org
Shelly Gerdes sgerdes@southernschools.org
Lynn Sabey lsabey@southernschools.org
Cathy Hayden chayden@southernschools.org
Kane Hoosktra khookstr@southernschools.org
Stephanie Mendyk smendyk@southernschools.org
Stacy Fossler sfossler@southernschools.org
Jessica Royal jroyal@southernschools.org
Mary Jane Spence mspence@southernschools.org
Helen Swanson hswanson@southernschools.org
Erin Trusty etrusty@southernschools.org
Stephanie Ware steware@southernschools.org
Brittany Siebrandt bsiebrandt@southernschools.org
Becky Weyer bweyer@southernschools.org
Beth Willet bwillet@southernschools.org
Sheri Yockel syockel@southernschools.org
   
Pre-School Teacher
Cheri Koenig ckoenig@southernschools.org

 

Southern Public Schools Staff

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top