Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Teachers

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > District > Contact Teachers >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Southern Public Schools Staff

Administration

Gene Haddix, Superintendent ghaddix@southernschools.org

Jeff Murphy, Secondary Principal jdmurphy@southernschools.org

Jerry Rempe, Elementary Principal jrempe@southernschools.org

 

K-12 Staff

Patty Goes, Guidance Counselor pgoes@southernschools.org

Carolyn Van Boening, Media Specialist cvanboening@southernschools.org

Becky Weyer, 7-12 Media Specialist bweyer@southernschools.org

Jane Mallam, Bookkeeper, Superintendent Secretary jmallam@southernschools.org

Becky Sullivan, Lunch Program Coordinator bsulliva@southernschools.org

Cody Sabey, Technology Coordinator csabey@southernschools.org

 

Secondary Secretary

Karen Maguire kmaguire@southernschools.org

 

Secondary teachers

Dominique Clay doclay@southernschools.org

Sheila Cordry scordry@southernschools.org

Jennifer Dunekacke jdunekacke@southernschools.org

Zack Emerson zemerson@southernschools.org

Shelly Gerdes sgerde@southernschools.org

Mary Grabowski mgrabows@southernschools.org

Heather McKinney hmckinney@southernschools.org

Stephanie Mendyk smendyk@southernschools.org

Morgan Neverve mneverve@southernschools.org

Elizabeth Ogg eogg@southernschools.org

Melissa Omar momar@southernschools.org

Denise Pahl dpahl@southernschools.org

Michael Ringen mringen@southernschools.org

James Sapp jsapp@southernschools.org

Jeff Schiebur jschiebu@southernschools.org

Jamie Schluter jschluter@southernschools.org

Lisa Thiry lthiry@southernschools.org

Jeffrey Tunink jtunink@southernschools.org

Beth Willet bwillet@southernschools.org

Janie Winter jwinter@southernschools.org

 

Elementary Counselor

Dee Bednar dbednar@southernschools.org

 

Elementary Secretary

Dawn Rakes drakes@southernschools.org

 

Elementary Teachers

Jonna Adams joadams@southernschools.org

Jolene Bartels jobartels@southernschools.org

Kylie Betten kbetten@southernschools.org

Kalynne Brunsbach kbrunsbach@southernschools.org

Rhonda Epp repp@southernschools.org

Stacy Fossler sfossler@southernschools.org

Shelly Gerdes sgerdes@southernschools.org

Cathy Hayden chayden@southernschools.org

Malinda Hock mhock@southernschools.org

Kane Hookstra khookstra@southernschools.org

Karmen Lawver klawver@southernschools.org

Stephanie Mendyk smendyk@southernschools.org

Carly Minge cminge@southernschools.org

Lynn Sabey lsabey@southernschools.org

Tara Sasse tsasse@southernschools.org

Brittany Siebrandt bsiebrandt@southernschools.org

Mary Jane Spence mspence@southernschools.org

Jessica Tjaden jtjaden@southernschools.org

Krista Torres ktorres@southernschools.org

Carolyn VanBoening cvanboening@southernschools.org

Stephanie Ware sware@southernschools.org

Beth Willet bwillet@southernschools.org

Sheri Yockel syockel@southernschools.org



 

Southern Public Schools Staff

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top